Victor Örn
Tel: +46 708 636 401
Email: victor@pegrocoinvest.com

Peter Sandberg
Tel: +46 702 034 080
Email: peter@pegrocoinvest.com

Joakim Winggren
Tel: +46 706 373 437
Email: joakim@pegrocoinvest.com

Per Grunewald
Tel: +46 705 821 959
Email: per@pegrocoinvest.com

Jesper Henrysson
Tel: +46 70-601 59 55‬
Email: jesper@pegrocoinvest.com

Johan Sjösten
Tel: +46 ‭73-928 53 11
Email: johan@pegrocoinvest.com

Göteborg

Stora Nygatan 31
411 08 Göteborg
Sweden

Tel: +46 702 034 080

Stockholm

Eriksbergsgatan 10b
114 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Tel: +46 705 821 959