Thomas Brue
Tel: 070-270 21 41
Epost: thomas@pegrocoinvest.com

Stefan Winström
Tel: 070-569 52 04
Epost: stefan@pegrocoinvest.com

Victor Örn
Tel: 070-863 64 01
Epost: victor@pegrocoinvest.com

Peter Sandberg
Tel: 070-203 40 80
Epost: peter@pegrocoinvest.com

Per Grunewald
Tel: 070-582 19 59
Epost: per@pegrocoinvest.com

Jesper Henrysson
Tel: 070-601 59 55‬
Epost: jesper@pegrocoinvest.com

Jacob Lundqvist
Tel: 070-589 67 22
Epost: jacob@pegrocoinvest.com

Göteborg

Stora Nygatan 31
411 08 Göteborg
Sverige

Tel: +46 702 034 080

Stockholm

Eriksbergsgatan 10b
114 30 Stockholm
Sverige

Tel: +46 705 821 959