Victor Örn
Tel: 070-863 64 01
Epost: victor@pegrocoinvest.com

Peter Sandberg
Tel: 070-203 40 80
Epost: peter@pegrocoinvest.com

Joakim Winggren
Tel: 070-637 34 37
Email: joakim@pegrocoinvest.com

Per Grunewald
Tel: 070-582 19 59
Epost: per@pegrocoinvest.com

Jesper Henrysson
Tel: 070-601 59 55‬
Epost: jesper@pegrocoinvest.com

Johan Sjösten
Tel: 073-928 53 11
Epost: johan@pegrocoinvest.com

Göteborg

Stora Nygatan 31
411 08 Göteborg
Sverige

Tel: +46 702 034 080

Stockholm

Eriksbergsgatan 10b
114 30 Stockholm
Sverige

Tel: +46 705 821 959