Victor Örn
Tel: +46 708 636 401
Email: victor@pegrocoinvest.com

Peter Sandberg
Tel: +46 702 034 080
Email: peter@pegrocoinvest.com

Robert Malton
Tel: +46 70-866 21 21
Email: robert@pegrocoinvest.com

Joakim Winggren
Tel: +46 706 373 437
Email: joakim@pegrocoinvest.com

Oscar Rolfsson
Tel: +46 734 223 199
Email: oscar@pegrocoinvest.com

Johan Sjösten
Tel: +46 ‭73-928 53 11
Email: johan@pegrocoinvest.com

Göteborg

Stora Nygatan 31
411 08 Göteborg
Sweden